ALL DAY SOCCER ACADEMY

No School? Spend the day at our Soccer Academy

8:30am-3:30pm

Fee $65 per day. Players to bring packed lunch

  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, November 1
  • Monday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Monday, December 30
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Friday, January 3
  • Friday, January 17
  • Friday, February 14
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
TYPICAL DAY:

  • 8:30-9:00am – Speed, Agility and Quickness
  • 9:00-9:30am – Foot Work
  • 9:30-10:00am – Topic of the Day! All Legendary Moves!
  • 10:00-10:30am – 1v1-2v1-3v2  Applying the Legendary Moves!
  • 10:30-10:45am –  Break
  • 10:45-11:15am –  Shooting Activities
  • 11:15-12:00pm –  Small Sided Games
  • 12:00-12:30pm – Lunch (Players to bring)
  • 12:30-1:30pm – Soccer Movie or Soccer Trivia Games
  • 1:30-2:00pm – Warm up fun activities
  • 2:00-3:30pm – World Cup Games